Pikes Peak Area Complete Count Committee

Share this page:

Chair and Vice-chair

Merv Bennett - Chair

Eric Phillips- Vice-chair

Subcommittee Chairs and Co-chairs

Arts and Cultural Groups
Andy Vick, COPPeR – Chair

Jonathan Liebert, BBB of Southern Colorado – Co-Chair
Aikta Marcoulier, Colorado SBDC – Co-Chair

Data Committee
Bruce Fogarty – Co-Chair
Rebecca Theobald, UCCS – Co-Chair
Lauren Hannscott, Colorado College – Co-Chair

Dr. Lance Bolton, PPCC – Co-Chair    
Shawn Gullixson, District 11 Schools – Co-Chair

Faith Groups
Larry Yonker, Springs Rescue Mission – Co-Chair    
Stu Davis, COSILoveYou – Co-Chair

Sarah B. Johnson, COS City Clerk – Co-Chair
Stan VanderWerf, El Paso County Comm. – Co-Chair
Suzanne Leclercq, Woodland Park
Kristy Martinez, City of Fountain
Lynda Morgan, Teller County
Melinda Reichal, Monument
Michelle Anthony, Manitou Springs
Bill Gray, Cripple Creek & Victor
Cindy Tompkins, Calhan, and Ramah
Nathan Scott, Green Mountain Falls
Palmer Lake
Pikes Peak Area Council of Governments – Jessica McMullen

Ann Cesare, UCHealth – Co-Chair
Louie Larimer, Peak Vista – Co-Chair
Merle Taylor, UCHealth – Co-Chair

Krithika Prashant, Media Relations – Co-Chair
Lauren Hug, Hug Speaks – Co-Chair

Rich Burchfield – Chair

Minority Groups
Ulysses Sheppard – Co-Chair

Neighborhood Groups
Diane Loschen, CONO – Co-Chair
Bob Cutter – Co-Chair
Dave Munger – Co-Chair

Non-profit Groups
Amber Coté, Colorado Nonprofit Assoc. – Co-Chair
Tammy Sayles, Nonprofit Librarian, PPLD – Co-Chair