2019 Liquor and Beer License Hearing

View Meeting Agendas

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Municipal Court Building (map)
224 East Kiowa Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Friday, January 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00am