Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority (CSURA) Board Meeting

Share this page:

Board agendas, minutes and audio recordings are posted on the Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority website:  www.csura.org

The Colorado Springs Urban Renewal Authority board meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 11:00 - 1:00 p.m. at City Hall in the Pikes Peak Conference Room, Second Floor located at 107 North Nevada Avenue.   
 

Event dates

Location Date/Time Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Location Virtual Meeting (map)

,
Date/Time Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:00am