Liquor and Beer License Hearing

Share this page:

View Meeting Agendas

Liquor and Beer License Hearings:  Information related to appearance, remote participation, and public comment for these public hearings will be posted at the top of each meeting agenda. 

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Virtual (map)

,
Date/Time Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, September 18, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 2, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 9:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 9:00am