Swearing-in Ceremony for Mayor and three at-large City Council Members

Share this page:

The public is invited to attend the 2019 swearing-in ceremony of Mayor John Suthers and At-large City Council Members Bill Murray, Tom Strand and Wayne Williams.

The event will also be streamed live at: https://www.facebook.com/MayorofCOS/

Event dates

Location Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum (map)
215 S Tejon St
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am