Main Menu

You are here

City Council Regular Meeting

Content
Calendar Event Date: 
Tue. October 24th, 2017 - 01:00pm

City Hall
107 North Nevada Avenue Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Calendar Event Date:

City Council Regular Meeting meets every month on the second and fourth Tuesday.

 

Fourth Tuesday Work Session Dates:

Tue., Jan. 24 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., Feb. 28 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., March 28 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., April 25 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., May 23 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., June 27 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., July 25 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., August 22 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., September 26 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., October 24 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., November 28 from 1 – 5 p.m.

Tue., December 26 from 1 – 5 p.m.

 

City Hall 
107 North Nevada Avenue 
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

The agendas for City Council Work Sessions and Regular Meetings are available here: https://coloradosprings.legistar.com/calendar.aspx