Colorado Springs Utilities Personnel Committee Meeting

Share this page:


This is a public notice that two or more City Council Members may be in attendance. 

View Agenda

Event dates

Location Virtual (map)

,
Date/Time Friday, January 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 10:00am