Main Menu

You are here

Community Development Staff Directory

Content

The Community Development Division has a staff of individuals who support programs and services for low-to moderate income citizens and neighborhoods.  

Staff

Title

Contact Information

Rodriguez-Mercado, Yamilette

Senior Office Specialist

719-385-5340

ymercado@springsgov.com

Callahan, Cheryl

Analyst II (Finance & Grants)

719-385-5543

ccallahan@springsgov.com

Duarte, Catherine

Analyst II, (CPD Programs)

719-385-6876

cduarte@springsgov.com

Ellis, Megan

Analyst I (Finance & Grants)

719-385-5345

mellis@springsgov.com

Morrow, Paul

Redevelopment Specialist                              (CPD Programs)

719-385-6886

pmorrow@springsgov.com

Posey, R. Steve

HUD Program Administrator / Division Manager

719-385-6880

rposey@springsgov.com

Robertson, Deane

Redevelopment Specialist                 (Housing Rehabilitation)

719-385-6883

drobertson@springsgov.com