Utilities Broad Program Management Review Committee

Share this page:

This is a public meeting notice that two or more City Council Members will be present at this event

Event dates

Location Rosemont Room (map)
102 S. Tejon St.
Colorado Springs, CO
Date/Time Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 12:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:30pm
Location Plaza of the Rockies Rosemont Conference Room 5th Floor (map)
121 South Tejon Street, South Tower, Rosemont Conference Room 5th Floor
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 1:00pm