Commission on Aging Meeting

Share this page:

The purpose of the Commission is to provide ongoing and embedded advocacy for older adults in the municipal government of Colorado Springs. The Commission meets the first Wednesday of every month from 3 to 5 p.m. at Transit Services, 1015 Transit Drive, Conference Room A148

View Board Details and Agendas and Minutes

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Transit Administration (map)
1015 Transit Drive, Large Conference Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm