Downtown Review Board Meeting

Share this page:

The Downtown Review Board members meet monthly to review downtown development applications using the Downtown Colorado Springs Form-Based Code. The DRB is composed of nine City Council-appointed members. 

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

 

May 6 Virtual Meeting Information

Watch:

SpringsTV - Coloradosprings.gov/SpringsTV  - Comcast Channel 18/880 (HD) -  CenturyLink Channel 18.

To make comments during the meeting, please wait until your item is presented before calling.  You will remain on hold until it is time for public comment:

Phone: +1 720-617-3426    Conference ID: 639 725 043#

Event dates

Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 8:30am
Location Virtual Meeting (map)

,
Date/Time Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:30am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 8:30am