Planning Commission Meeting

Share this page:

The Planning Commission reviews various development applications and proposals, some of which are later reviewed by City Council.

Formal City Planning Commission meetings are viewable to the public live through SpringsTV (Comcast Channel 18 and 880 (HD) and Century Link Channel 18)

Individuals planning to participate in the meetings are encouraged to download Microsoft Teams on their computers and mobile device.


In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Plaza of the Rockies Blue River Board Room 5th Floor (map)
121 South Tejon Street, South Tower, Blue River Board Room 5th Floor
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 8:30am
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 8:30am