Matinee Skate

Share this page:

$2.00 Admission 

$2.00 Skate Rental

View More Public Skate Information

Event dates

Location Sertich Ice Center (map)
1705 East Pikes Peak Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
Date/Time Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:45am to 11:15am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 11:30am to 1:00pm