Active Transportation Advisory Committee (ATAC) Meeting

Share this page:

The Active Transportation Advisory Committee is a sub-committee to the Citizens Transportation Advisory Board. ATAC are residents from the City of Colorado Springs who serve as advocates and an advisory committee on cycling, running and other forms of active lifestyles within the city limits. Meetings take place the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5 p.m. at the City Administration Building (30 S. Nevada Ave.)  Suite 102*.

*Note: The October 15 meeting has been canceled*

View Agendas & Board Information

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location City Administration Building Suite 102 (map)
30 South Nevada Avenue, Suite 102
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Location Transit Administration (map)
1015 Transit Drive, Large Conference Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 5:00pm