City Council Regular Meeting

Share this page:

City Council meetings will be held in an online / broadcast environment only. While Councilors may gather at City Hall, public can view or participate using technology.

How to view City Council meetings

How to participate

  • The public can email general comments or comments regarding the agenda in advance of a meeting to: AllCouncil@coloradosprings.gov
  • Comments will also be taken through Facebook Live during the meeting

Regular meetings occur at 10:00 a.m. on the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location City Council meetings will be held in an online / broadcast environment only.  (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:00am