Human Relations Commission Meeting

Share this page:

The purpose of this commission is to provide support to the City of Colorado Springs in responding to diversity, equal rights and equal opportunity issues and in developing and implementing community relations programs and outreach that affect the citizens it serves.

Telephone access: (720) 617-3426 | Conference ID: 702 813 374# Due to the current health crisis, the Human Relations Commission meeting will be held via teleconference. Please use the access method above to dial into the meeting.

View Agenda and Board Details

Event dates

Location Virtual Meeting (map)

,
Date/Time Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Location Date/Time Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 11:00am