Law Enforcement Transparency & Accountability Commission

Share this page:

Due to current public health restrictions, members of the public will not be permitted to attend in person.

View Commission Agenda and Meeting Access Information

This is a public meeting notice that two or more City Council Members will be present at this event.

Event dates

Location Teleconference (map)

,
Date/Time Monday, January 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm