Old Colorado City SIMD advisory committee meeting

Share this page:

The purpose of this board is to advise the City Council of the level, extent and effectiveness of security and maintenance needed to be provided for those public improvements which have been uniquely developed for the Old Colorado City Development Area.

View Agenda

Event dates

Location Pikes Peak National Bank - 2nd Floor Conference Room (map)
2401 W Colorado Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Date/Time Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - 5:00pm