Lodgers and Automobile Rental Tax Citizen’s Advisory Committee (LART)

Share this page:

This is a public meeting notice that two or more City Council Members will be present at this event.

The LART Committee acts in an advisory capacity to City Council in all matters concerning expenditures of any revenues derived from the Lodgers and Automobile Rental Tax. Each September City Administration prepares a preliminary budget for the LART fund.

View Board Details and Meeting Materials

Members of the public may attend in person or via telephone

  • Telephone access 1-720-617-3426 / Access code 550 403 736#

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

 

Event dates

Location City Hall Pikes Peak Room (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Pikes Peak Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 3:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 3:00pm
Location City Hall Pikes Peak Room (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Pikes Peak Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 3:00pm