Colorado Springs Utilities Board meeting

Share this page:

September 28, 2022 meeting has been cancelled.  

View Agendas

Event dates

Location Date/Time Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 1:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 - 1:00pm