City Council Work Session

Share this page:

How to view City Council meetings

City Council and staff planning lunch

  • To listen to the meeting, join the meeting by phone. There will be no public comment.
  • Dial in: +1 720-617-3426 
  • Phone Conference ID: 906 842 92#

How to participate

Regular meetings occur at 10 a.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month.

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

*Microsoft Teams Meetings Accessibility – Anyone requiring captioning must join via software instead of the browser.  Currently capability does not exist on Teams to join via the browser.  In other words, you must download the Windows App/Software prior to joining.

In accordance with the ADA, anyone requiring an accommodation to participate in this meeting should make the request as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled event.

Event dates

Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 10:00am
Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 10:00am
Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, March 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 10:00am
Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 10:00am
Location City Hall Council Chambers (map)
107 North Nevada Avenue, Council Chambers
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Date/Time Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:00am
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 10:00am
Location Date/Time