Mayor's Office

Mayor's Executive Team

  • Jamie Fabos - Chief of Staff
  • Travis Easton - Deputy Chief of Staff, infrastructure and development
  • Ryan Trujillo - Deputy Chief of Staff, operations
  • Wynetta Massey - City Attorney
  • Randy Royal - Fire Chief
  • Adrian Vasquez - Police Chief

Department Heads

City Council

City Council Direct Reports

A new organizational chart for the City of Colorado Springs leadership team