TOPS Working Committee Meeting

The TOPS (Trails, Open Space and Parks) Committee was formed by the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board to manage the revenue and expenditures for the TOPS fund.

View Board Details and Agendas and Minutes

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Administration (map)
1401 Recreation Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Date/Time Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:30am