TOPS Working Committee Meeting

Share this page:

The TOPS Working Committee manages the revenue and expenditures for the TOPS fund. The Committee has nine members appointed by the Parks and Recreation Advisory Committee. 

View agendas

Pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days’ notification to process; last minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact the Office of Accessibility at: VM: 719-385-5175 or email your request to Robert.hernandez@coloradosprings.gov

Event dates

Location Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Administration (map)
1401 Recreation Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Date/Time Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 - 7:30am