Main content
Published on

The following City of Colorado Springs administrative and elected administrative offices and agencies will be closed on Wednesday, June 19 in observance of Juneteenth, a national holiday to commemorate the emancipation of enslaved people in the United States:

  • Administrative offices for Mountain Metropolitan Transit
  • City Administration Building
  • City Auditorium
  • City Clerk 
  • City Hall
  • Colorado Springs Pioneers Museum
  • Deerfield, Hillside, Meadows Park and Westside Community Centers 
  • Municipal Court
  • Parks, Recreation & Cultural Services Administrative Building
  • Rock Ledge Ranch Historic Site
  • Sales Tax Office
  • Sports Office at Memorial Park
  • Therapeutic Recreation Program at Westside Community Center

The following facilities will remain open for normal business hours, unless otherwise noted below:

  • Share this page: