Parks and Recreation Advisory Board Meetings

Share this page:

As an advisory body to the City Council on parks and recreation resources within the City, the Parks and Recreation Advisory Board holds a public meeting monthly to review matters pertaining to the planning, development, improvement, beautification, equipping and maintenance of the public parks, playgrounds, programs, urban forest, recreation facilities and resources including golf courses and cemeteries.

In accord with the Americans with Disabilities Act of 1990 ("ADA"), the City of Colorado Springs will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. Should you require an auxiliary aid and/or service to participate in an upcoming meeting, please contact us as soon as possible but no later than 48 hours before the scheduled monthly meeting so that we can do our best to accommodate your needs.

Event dates

Location Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services Administration (map)
1401 Recreation Way
Colorado Springs, CO 80905
Date/Time Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 7:30am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 7:30am