Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Board Details and Roster

Picture from left to right: Brooks Williams, David Siegel, Ron Ilgen, Jason Rupinski, Carol Beckman, Mina Liebert, Hank Scarangella, Daniel Bowan, Gary Feffer, Michael Phan

Regular Meeting Time & Location:   2nd Thursday of every month, 7:30 a.m., Parks Headquarters, 1401 Recreation Way, Colorado Springs

Park System Master Plan

Board By-Laws & Policy

Agendas and Minutes

2018 Meeting Dates




Please contact us if you would like to see an agenda from a previous year.